Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

BYS vs KCH Preview | Match 13 - FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 13 (ECS22.519) BAYER SPARTANS (BYS) v KOLN CHALLENGERS (KCH) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities