Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

BYB vs DB Preview | Match 22 – FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 22 (ECS22.528) BAYER BOOSTERS (BYB) v DUSSELDORF BLACKCAPS (DB) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities