Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden, 2022

BER vs BCA Preview | Match 24 – FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

MATCH 24 (ECS22.482) ACB KERALA KOMBANS (ACB) v ICA BERLIN (ICAB) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities