Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden, 2022

BCA vs BRI Preview | Match 34 – FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

MATCH 34 (ECS22.492) BERLIN CRICKET ACADEMY (BCA) v BSV BRITANNIA (BRI) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities