Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden, 2022

BCA vs BRI Preview | Match 33 - FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

MATCH 33 (ECS22.491) BERLIN CRICKET ACADEMY (BCA) v BSV BRITANNIA (BRI) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities