Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden, 2022

ACB vs VIK Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

MATCH 12 (ECS22.470) ACB KERELA KOMBANS (ACB) v FC VIKTORIA BERLIN (VIK) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities