Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden, 2022

ACB vs USCM Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

MATCH 3 (ECS22.461) ACB KERELA KOMBANS (ACB) v USC MAGDEBURG (USCM) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities