Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

VCC vs PRT Preview | Match 21 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 21 (ECS22.261) VINOHRADY (VCC) v PRAGUE TIGERS (PRT) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities