Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

VCC vs PRB Preview | Match 31 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 31 (ECS22.271) VINOHRADY (VCC) v PRAGUE BARBARIANS (PRB) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities