Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

UCC vs BRN Preview | Match 17 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 17 (ECS22.257) UNITED (UCC) v BRNO (BRN) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities