Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

PRT vs PRS Preview | Match 27 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 27 (ECS22.267) PRAGUE TIGERS (PRT) v PRAGUE SPARTANS (PRS) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities