Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

PRT vs PRB Preview | Match 29 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 29 (ECS22.269) PRAGUE TIGERS (PRT) v PRAGUE BARBARIANS (PRB) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities