Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic 2022

PRS vs BRN Preview | 4th Quarter Final, Match 44 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

4TH QUARTER FINAL - MATCH 44 (ECS22.284) PRAGUE SPARTANS (PRS) v BRNO (BRN) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities