Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

PRB vs PRT Preview | Match 23 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 23 (ECS22.263) PRAGUE BARBARIANS (PRB) v PRAGUE TIGERS (PRT) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities