Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

PRB vs PRS Preview | Match 25 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 25 (ECS22.265) PRAGUE BARBARIANS (PRB) v PRAGUE SPARTANS (PRS) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities