Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

PCC vs UCC Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 9 (ECS22.249) PRAGUE CC (PCC) v UNITED (UCC) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities