Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

PCC vs BRN Preview | Match 10 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 10 (ECS22.250) PRAGUE CC (PCC) v BRNO (BRN) 0900 GMT | 1100 CEST | 1430 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities