Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

MCC vs VCC Preview | Match 33 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 33 (ECS22.273) MORAVIAN (MCC) v VINOHRADY (VCC) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities