Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

BRN vs UCC Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 8 (ECS22.248) BRNO (BRN) v UNITED (UCC) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities