Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

BRN vs PLZ Preview | Match 13 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 13 (ECS22.253) BRNO (BRN) v PLZEN GUARDIANS (PLZ) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities