Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

BRN vs PCC Preview | Match 14 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 14 (ECS22.254) BRNO (BRN) v PRAGUE CC (PCC) 0900 GMT | 1100 CEST | 1430 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities