Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

BCC vs PLZ Preview | Match 15 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 15 (ECS22.255) BOHEMIAN (BCC) v PLZEN GUARDIANS (PLZ) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities