Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

BCC vs PCC Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 1 (ECS22.241) BOHEMIAN (BCC) v PRAGUE CC (PCC) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities