Advertisement
FanCode ECS Czech Republic, 2022

BCC vs BRN Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

MATCH 12 (ECS22.252) BOHEMIAN (BCC) v BRNO (BRN) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities