Advertisement
FanCode ECS Bulgaria, 2022

BS vs MUS Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Bulgaria

MATCH 1 (ECS22.097) THE BLACK SMITHS (BS) v ACADEMIC – MU SOFIA (MUS) 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Bulgaria from 0600 GMT | 0800 CET | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel