Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

STRC vs OCC Preview |Match 5 - FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 5 (ECS22.559) 12 STARS CC (STRC) v OSTEND CC (OC) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities