Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

STRC vs MECC Preview |Match 3 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 3 (ECS22.557) 12 STARS CC (STRC) v MECHELEN EAGLES (MECC) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities