Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

RB vs ICCB Preview | Match 21 - FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 21 (ECS22.575) ROYAL BRUSSELS (RB) v INTERNATIONAL CC BRUSSELS (ICCB) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities