Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

RB vs GEN Preview | Match 36 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 36 (ECS22.590) ROYAL BRUSSELS (RB) v GENT (GEN) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities