Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

RB vs GEN Preview | Match 35 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 35 (ECS22.589) ROYAL BRUSSELS (RB) v GENT (GEN) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities