Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

OCC vs MECC Preview | Match 18 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 18 (ECS22.572) OSTEND CC (OCC) v MECHELEN EAGLES (MECC) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities