Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

LIE vs GEN Preview | Match 26 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 26 (ECS22.580) LIEGE (LIE) v GENT (GEN) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities