Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

LIE vs GEN Preview | Match 25 - FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 25 (ECS22.579) LIEGE (LIE) v GENT (GEN) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities