Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

LIE vs BEV Preview | Match 24 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 24 (ECS22.578) LIEGE (LIE) v BEVEREN (BEV) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities