Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

LIE vs BEV Preview | Match 23 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 23 (ECS22.577) LIEGE (LIE) v BEVEREN (BEV) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities