Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

ICCB vs LIE Preview | Match 34 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 34 (ECS22.588) INTERNATIONAL CC BRUSSELS (ICCB) v LIEGE (LIE) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities