Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

ICCB vs LIE Preview | Match 33 - FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 33 (ECS22.587) INTERNATIONAL CC BRUSSELS (ICCB) v LIEGE (LIE) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities