Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

ICCB vs BEV Preview | Match 28 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 28 (ECS22.582) INTERNATIONAL CC BRUSSELS (ICCB) v BEVEREN (BEV) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities