Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

BEV vs RB Preview | Match 30 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 30 (ECS22.584) BEVEREN (BEV) v ROYAL BRUSSELS (RB) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities