Advertisement
FanCode ECS Belgium, 2022

ANT vs STRC Preview | Match 20 – FanCode ECS Belgium

MATCH 20 (ECS22.574) ANTWERP (ANT) v 12 STARS CC (STRC) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities