Advertisement
FanCode ECS Austria, 2022

VCC vs ACT Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Austria

MATCH 3 (ECS22.315) VIENNA CC (VCC) v AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities