Advertisement
FanCode ECS Austria, 2022

PKC vs VCC Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Austria

MATCH 9 (ECS22.321) PAKISTAN CC (PKC) v VIENNA CC (VCC) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities