Advertisement
FanCode ECS Austria, 2022

INV vs PKC Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Austria

MATCH 1 (ECS22.313) INDIAN VIENNA(INV) v PAKISTAN CC (PKC) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities