Advertisement
FanCode ECS Austria, 2022

ACT vs DNA Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Austria

MATCH 12 (ECS22.324) AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) v DONAUSTADT (DNA) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities