Advertisement
European Cricket Championship 2022

SWE vs FIN Preview | Group B, Match 8 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 8 (ECC22.032) SWEDEN (SWE) v FINLAND (FIN) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities