Advertisement
European Cricket Championship 2022

FIN vs HUN Preview | Group B, Match 6 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 6 (ECC22.030) FINLAND (FIN) v HUNGARY (HUN) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities