Advertisement
ECI Valletta Cup T20Is 2022

GIB vs BUL Preview | Match 10 – ECI Valletta Cup T20Is

MATCH 10 (ECI22.013) GIBRALTAR (GIB) v BULGARIA (BUL) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Malta from Tuesday, May 10 to Sunday, May 15.

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities