European Cricket Series

Day 3 PREVIEW: FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus – Matches 5 & 6 - T10 CRICKET LIVE

Seven top Cypriot teams feature over 22 evenings in 44 hotly-anticipated T10 night matches from Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

European Cricket Network live broadcasts two night T10 matches on Day 3 of the 2021 FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus on Saturday 17 September.


Day three of FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus sees Amdocs CC who are yet to win an ECS game, pit their wits against a strong Cyprus Moufflons outfit.



CES Cyprus Eagles (2-0, NRR+3.000)

BCP Black Caps (1-1, NRR+0.159)

NCT Nicosia Tigers (1-1, NRR-0.159)

AMDC Amdocs CC (0-0, NRR+0.000)

CYM Cyprus Moufflons (0-0, NRR+0.000)

NFCC Nicosia Fighters (0-0, NRR+0.000)

SLL Sri Lankan Lions (0-2, NRR-3.000)




MATCH 5  (ECS21.005)


1600 GMT | 1800 CET | 2130 IST


MATCH 6  (ECS21.006)


1830 GMT | 2030 CET | 0000 IST


AMD Last Five Matches: L L L L L (Avg Score For 95, Avg Score Against 152) 

CYM Last Five Matches: W W L W L (Avg Score For 137, Avg Score Against 106) 



Captain: Rahul Shukla

Wicketkeeper: Preetaj Deol

Projected Top Four: Chaitas Shah, Preetaj Deol, Vimal Khanduri, Hitesh Thadani

Projected Opening Bowlers: Saurabh Pangal, Pankaj Parvesh

Spin Options: Vimal Khanduri, Rahul Shukla


AMDOCS CC Key Players:

Vimal Khanduri, star all-rounder for AMD, top wicket taker for his side scalping FIVE wickets and scoring 88 runs in six innings atEuropean Cricket Series Cyprus T10 2020.

Preetaj Deol, right handed opening batsman, scored 80 runs in six innings for AMD atEuropean Cricket Series Cyprus T10 2020.

Ashish Srivastava, right arm medium pacer, joint second highest wicket taker for AMD atEuropean Cricket Series Cyprus T10 2020 picking up FOUR wickets.


Captain: Muhammad Hussain

Wicketkeeper: Zeeshan Sarwar

Projected Top Four: Zeeshan Sarwar, Gurdeep Sharma, Mehran Khan, Gursewak Singh

Projected Opening Bowlers: Murtaza Yamin, Waqar Ali

Spin Options: Riyaz Kajalwala, Muhammad Husain



Mehran Khan, Moufflons’ run machine, best batsman in the Cyprus domestic circuit in the last three years, has amassed 404 runs in 19 ECS matches and has picked up EIGHT wickets.

Waqar Ali, aggressive fast bowler who performs best under pressure, has picked up EIGHT wickets in 10 ECS games.

Murtaza Yamin, leading wicket taker for Moufflons this year. Right arm seam bowler. Known for his economical spells.

Zeeshan Sarwar, top order batsman who hits boundaries for fun, has mustered 304 runs in 17 ECS matches at a SR of 249. Has scored over 86% of his runs in boundaries.

Gursewak Singh, big hitting batsman, best when he is given free hand to showcase his talent, has scored 464 runs and picked up 13 wickets in 20 ECS appearances.


Amdocs did not enjoy a good tournament last time going winless in six attempts while Cyprus Moufflons lost out in the eliminator and will be keen to go all the way this time around.


Last time they met: CYM 165 def AMD 47 (24 Jul 2020)



Match Prediction: Cyprus Moufflons (CYM) to win both games at a canter.



Tune into the live action from Cyprus from * 1600 GMT * 1800 CEST * 2130 IST.