Advertisement
European Cricket League

ZTB vs CLJ Preview | Group C – Match 10 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 10 (ECL22.058) ZEYTINBURNU ZAFER (ZTB) v CLUJ (CLJ) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel