Advertisement
European Cricket League

SVH vs DRX Preview | Group A - Match 6 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 6 (ECL22.006) SVANHOLM (SVH) v DREUX (DRX) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

 

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel